I'll Be the One

I'll Be the One Series, Book 1
Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
Current format, Downloadable Audiobook, 2020, Available.
Current format, Downloadable Audiobook, 2020, Available. Offered in 0 more formats
An Amazon Best Book of the Month * One of B&N's 100 Books of Summer for Teens & YA The world of K-Pop has never met a star like this. Debut author Lyla Lee delivers a deliciously fun, thoughtful rom-com celebrating confidence and body positivity—perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Julie Murphy. Skye Shin has heard it…

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title