Forest Green

Title rated 4.35 out of 5 stars, based on 18 ratings
"For readers of Atonement and The Heart's Invisible Furies comes a powerful, touching novel about a man on the run from himself, from Governor's General Award-winning author Kate Pullinger. On a foggy Vancouver sidewalk in 1995, an ailing homeless man fights for breath. Forest Green is the story of how he got there. Arthur…

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title