Frostblood

The Frostblood Saga, Book 1
Title rated 4 out of 5 stars, based on 208 ratings
Current format, eBook, 2017, All copies in use.
Current format, eBook, 2017, All copies in use. Offered in 0 more formats
This New York Times bestseller is perfect for fans of Red Queen.Seventeen-year-old Ruby is a Fireblood who has concealed her powers of heat and flame from the cruel Frostblood ruling class her entire life. But when her mother is killed trying to protect her, and rebel Frostbloods demand her help to overthrow their…

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title