Hahaha, I didn't used to enjoy reading at ...Read More

 Completed Shelf: Recently Added

 Lists Shared

1 List

Joeia

 Recent Activity

j
Joeia rated a title Dec 29 2019
Joeia's rating
j
Joeia rated a title Oct 25 2018
j
Joeia added a title to their In progress shelf Oct 25 2018
The explosive finale of the New York Times bestselling Frostblood Saga, perfect for fans of Three Dark Crowns , Red Queen , and A Court of Thorns and Roses . Ruby's world has changed more than she ever could have imagined. She's in love with a...
j
Joeia moved a title to their Completed shelf Oct 25 2018
By #1 New York Times bestselling author Holly Black, the first book in a stunning new series about a mortal girl who finds herself caught in a web of royal faerie intrigue. Of course I want to be like them. They're beautiful as blades forged in...
j
Joeia added a title to their For later shelf Aug 11 2018
Nora finds forbidden love with her fallen angel, in the first installment of the New York Times bestselling Hush, Hush Saga. Nora Grey is responsible and smart and not inclined to be reckless. Her first mistake was falling for Patch. . Patch has...
[]
[]
To Top