"Twenty-one classical pieces arranged for easy piano with chord symbols. Includes Jesu Joy Of Man's Desiring, Sheep My Safely Graze, and Toccata and Fugue In D Minor."
Publisher: London : Wise Publications, 1993.
ISBN: 9780711933651
Branch Call Number: 786.2168 BAC
Characteristics: 46 p. : music
Additional Contributors: Duro, Stephen
Alternative Title: I can play that! Bach


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at ORL.

Try searching for Bach to see if ORL owns related versions of the work.

Suggest for Purchase

To Top